Executive Committee 2016-2018

Name Title
Dr Mark Blackney (Australia) Chairman
Dr Rajiv Shah (India) Vice Chairman
Dr Chua Yeok Pin (Malaysia) Secretary/ Treasurer
Dr. Arvind Puri (New Zealand) Executive
Dr. Kumar Shantanu Anand (India) Executive
Dr. Lee Kyun Bae (South Korea) Executive
Dr. Mohammad Asni Alias (Malaysia) Executive
Dr. Nurettin Heybeli (Turkey) Executive
Dr. Satori Ozeki (Japan) Executive
Dr. Thevendran Gowreeson (Singapore) Executive

1st APOA Foot & Ankle update course 2017

Click here to download

You will need the Adobe Reader to view and print these documents. Get Adobe Reader