The Asia Pacific Orthopaedic Association (APOA) is a regional organisation of orthopaedic surgeons from the Asia Pacific region.

It began in 1962 as the Western Pacific Orthopaedic Association. With the inclusion of countries of the Indian sub-continent in 2000, the association was renamed as the Asia Pacific Orthopaedic Association. Today, the APOA has 24 member chapters and more than 65,000 members from over 40 countries. The member chapters and federations are Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Vietnam.